Meet the team

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Principal

Claire Ferens


Heather Richards

Deputy Headteacher - SENDCO

Ben Scott 

Assistant Head Teacher - Head of EYFS and English 

Tejal Patel – Davies

Class Teachers


Mrs Tejal Patel – Davis

Year 1 - Ash

Ms Natasha Papworth

Year 2 – Elm

Miss Laura Kelsall and Mr Alastair Lawrence

Year 3 - Chestnut

Miss Natalie Cadman

Year 4 – Hazel

Mr Karl Todd

Year 5 - Maple

Miss Hanna Roberts

Year 5 – Hawthorn

Mrs Alex Tackie - Yarboi

Year 6 - Poplar

Ms Justine Oakley

Year 6 – Oak

Mr Jacob Few

Additional Teacher Roles

Rashford Enhanced Provision Teacher

Rebecca Costello

PE Lead

Ryan Spriggs

PE Teacher

Tom Tatford

Support Staff

Academic Learning Mentors

Lorraine Castle

Therapeutic Mentors

Shelley Sutherland  

Hive Support

Nicola Hickman

Teaching Assistants

Claire Ayling

Natasha Turner

Patricia Edmead

Donna Mohammed

Shelley Hendrickson

Sue Harvey (Medical Lead)

Cover Teacher

Kathleen Barrett

Family Support worker

Stacey Brown

Attendance Lead

Becky Pether

School Business Manager (Cluster)

Jane Caffyn

Office Manager

Olivia Gray

Office Receptionist

Christine Wemborn

Cleaning Team

Sarah Holloway (Cluster Manager)

Jayne Tyrrell (Lead Cleaner)

Asma Khanom

Jen Robinson

Site Maintenance Manager (Cluster)

Site Team (Cluster)

Nick Dawson

Nigel Plowman

OFSTED Good School School Sports Gold Award PSQM

United Learning comprises: United Learning Ltd (Registered in England No: 00018582. Charity No. 313999) UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB.

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning